Unser Team

 

 

Wir sind ein junges Team von 33 Mitarbeitern und ständig um die Wünsche unserer Kunden bemüht.

Geschäftsführung


Alexandra Windisch

Geschäftsführerin

 

037754/3363-22

alexandra.windisch@auto-zentrum-zwoenitz.com

 

Verkauf


Heiko Petermann

Verkaufsleiter

 

037754/3363-0

heiko.petermann@auto-zentrum-zwoenitz.com

 

Thomas Römisch

Verkaufsberater

 

037754/3363-19

thomas.roemisch@auto-zentrum-zwoenitz.com

Thilo Barth

Verkaufsberater

 

037754/3363-18

thilo.barth@auto-zentrum-zwoenitz.com

Marion Rother

Buchhalterin

 

037754/3363-0

info@auto-zentrum-zwoenitz.com

Service


Bodo Kopitzke

Serviceberater

 

037754/3363-12

bodo.kopitzke@auto-zentrum-zwoenitz.com

Steffen Olzscher

Serviceberater

 

037754/3363-20

steffen.olzscher@auto-zentrum-zwoenitz.com

Andre Werda

Serviceberater

 

037754/3363-24

andre.werda@auto-zentrum-zwoenitz.com

Jana Endler

Kundenbetreuerin/Disponentin

 

037754/3363-17

jana.endler@auto-zentrum-zwoenitz.com

Sophie Walther

Serviceassistentin

 

037754/3363-0

info@auto-zentrum-zwoenitz.com

Juliane Kolodziej

Serviceassistentin

 

037754/3363-0

info@auto-zentrum-zwoenitz.com

Laura Windisch

Serviceassistentin

 

037754/3363-0

info@auto-zentrum-zwoenitz.com

Andreas Rüdiger

Gewährleistungsmitarbeiter

 

037754/3363-28

andreas.ruediger@auto-zentrum-zwoenitz.com

NORA & Teiledienst


Sebastian Löper

NORA-Experte

 

037754/3363-15

sebastian.loeper@auto-zentrum-zwoenitz.com

Uwe Schaarschmidt

Teiledienstleiter

 

037754/3363-21

uwe.schaarschmidt@auto-zentrum-zwoenitz.com

Carmen Haase

Teiledienstmitarbeiterin

 

037754/3363-25

carmen.haase@auto-zentrum-zwoenitz.com

Werkstatt


Thomas Naumann

Service-Techniker

Diagnose-Techniker

KFZ-Meister

 

037754/3363-0

thomas.naumann@auto-zentrum-zwoenitz.com

Uwe Kuhn

KFZ-Meister

 

037754/3363-0

uwe.kuhn@auto-zentrum-zwoenitz.com

Silvio Grabner

KFZ-Mechatroniker

Service-Techniker

Tino Hoffmann

KFZ-Mechatroniker

Max Brillowski

KFZ-Mechatroniker

Erik Haustein

KFZ-Mechatroniker

Oliver Weißflog

Auszubildender

Maximilian Kuntze

Auszubildender

Notdienst 

 

0173/9302617


Nico Köllner

Abschleppdienst

Pannenhilfe

 

0173/9302617

 

 

Reiner Windisch

Abschleppdienst

Pannenhilfe

 

0173/9302617